Home Sitemap Contact 中文 CAS
  • HOME
  • About Us
  • Research
  • People
  • International Cooperation
  • News
  • Education & Training
  • Join Us
  • Publications
  • Papers
  • Resources
  • Life at ICT
  • Links
  • Location:Home>News>Events
    CAS Announced New Leaders of ICT
    Update time: 2011-08-23
    Text Size: A A A

    On August 17, 2011, Mr. Yin Hejun, Vice President and Member of the Party Committee of CAS, led a team to ICT and announced its new leaders. Mr. Sun Ninghui was appointed as Director of ICT (with a tenure of 5 years), Li Jintao and Sui Xueqing  were appointed as Deputy Director (both with a tenure of 5 years).

    On behalf of CAS, Mr. Yin awarded a Certificate of Honor to Dr. Li Guojie, who worked as an institute level leader between 1999 and 2011. This is to acknowledge his great contributions to the reform and development of CAS and ICT, and the advancement of science and technology in China.


    Address :No.6 Kexueyuan South Road Zhongguancun,Haidian District Beijing,China
    Postcode :100190 Tel : (8610)62601166 Email : office@ict.ac.cn